Calendar

2018

DELMARK RECORDS RECORD RELEASE

  •   Today is the official record release of the Ken’s latest project:
    The Rockwell Avenue Blues Band presents:
    Back To Chicago
    featuring Ken Saydak, Steve Freund, Tad Robinson, Harlan Terson, Marty Binder

Saturday April 21st
Old Town Blues Festival
Temecula, CA
Tad Robinson Band

7:30 p.m.

Sunday, April 22nd
Malainey’s Grill
168 N. Marina Dr.
Long Beach, CA
Tad Robinson with Chris Vitarello and band
5:30-8:30

Monday, April 23 
Maui Sugar Mill Saloon
18389 Ventura Blvd.
Tarzana, CA
Tad Robinson with Chris Vitarello and band
 –

Wednesday and Thursday May 2-3
Dazzle
1512 Curtis St.
Denver, CO (303) 839-5100
with Big Bill Morganfield and the Deltasonics

Friday May 11
Trinidad Arts Council
Trinidad, CO
Solo Concert

7:00 p.m.

Thursday, June 7
SPACE
1245 Chicago Avenue
Evanston, IL 60202
Delmark Records Chicago Blues Festival pre-show

Friday, June 8
Chicago Blues Festival
w/ Rockwell Avenue Blues Band
featuring Steve Freund, Tad Robinson, Ken Saydak, Harlan Terson, Marty Binder
Crossroads Stage, 1:30 p.m.

Ken will also perform on the Blues Festival mainstage at the Jay Pritzker Pavilion 65th Anniversary of Delmark Records Celebration
7:30-9:30pm – Tribute to Those Who Came Before and Bob Koester
Ken Saydak – Tribute To Roosevelt Sykes

Saturday, June 30
Summerfest
w/Jon Paris
7:00 p.m.

Sunday, July 1
Osthoff Lake Resort
Elkhart Lake, WI
w/ The Velveetatones

Tuesday, July 3
Summerfest
Milwaukee, WI
Harley Davidson Roadhouse Stage
Ken Saydak Band
4:00 p.m.

Thursday, July 5
Summerfest
Milwaukee, WI
Briggs Stratton Stage
w/ The Velveetatones

Saturday, July 7
Rouer’s Roadhouse
Sturgeon Bay, WI
w/ The Velveetatones

Sunday, July 8
Slovenian Picnic
Deland Park
Sheboygan, WI
w/ The Velveetatones